Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

November 19 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Open Gym
5:30 PM - Open Gym
November 20 - Monday
2:30 PM - 2 - Ford and mini vans - Curry/Fiedler
November 21 - Tuesday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
November 22 - Wednesday
Car - Leithold
November 23 - Thursday
Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL
Car - Scharf
November 24 - Friday
Thanksgiving Break
NO SCHOOL
Car - Leithold
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
6:00 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
November 25 - Saturday
4:30 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Tournament
5:30 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Tournament
November 26 - Sunday
12:00 PM - Open Gym
November 27 - Monday
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 8th Game
3:45 PM - Basketball: Boys 7th Game
7:00 PM - Board of Education Mtg
November 28 - Tuesday
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
November 29 - Wednesday
Car - Leithold
November 30 - Thursday
Car - Scharf
6:30 PM - Wrestling: JV Meet
7:00 PM - Wrestling: Varsity Meet
December 1 - Friday
Car - Leithold
4:00 PM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
4:00 PM - Wrestling: JV Invitational
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Boys JV Game
5:50 PM - Basketball: Girls JV2 Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Girls Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Basketball: Boys Varsity Game
December 2 - Saturday
Country Christmas Setup 8-10 am
10:00 AM - Wrestling: Varsity Invitational
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2017 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.