New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

May 4 - Monday
03:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
03:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
05:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
May 5 - Tuesday
3rd Grade - Heritage Hill State Park
04:00 PM - Varsity - Track
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 6 - Wednesday
Blood Drive (9am-2pm)
07:00 PM - Grades 5-12 Spring Band Concert-7pm
May 7 - Thursday
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
07:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 8 - Friday
Grade 8 Washington DC trip
08:30 AM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
06:00 PM - Dance Grades 5-7, 6 pm - 9 pm
May 9 - Saturday
Grade 8 Washington DC trip
09:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
09:00 AM - JV - Softball
May 10 - Sunday
Grade 8 Washington DC trip
Mother's Day
May 11 - Monday
Grade 8 Washington DC trip
Senior Awards Night
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 12 - Tuesday
Grade 8 Washington DC trip
03:30 PM - Varsity - Track
05:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
07:00 PM - Buildings & Grounds Mtg
07:30 PM - Finance Committee Mtg
May 13 - Wednesday
06:00 PM - Music Boosters Mtg 6 pm
May 14 - Thursday
MS Track & Field
05:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
05:00 PM - Varsity - Softball
05:00 PM - JV - Softball
May 15 - Friday
HS Band to Chicago (depart 6:30 am)
12:00 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
12:00 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
03:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Golf
03:30 PM - Boys - JV - Golf
May 16 - Saturday
Senior Citizen's Prom (6-10 pm)
HS Band to Chicago (return 3 pm)
11:00 AM - Varsity - Softball
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • Phone: 920-898-5115 • Fax: 920-898-4112
Copyright © 2015 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.