New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

March 2 - Monday
05:00 PM - District Art Show/Reception 5-7 pm
March 4 - Wednesday
Casimir Pulaski Day
March 7 - Saturday
MS Solo/Ensemble
FFA Alumni Toy Show Setup
March 8 - Sunday
DAYLIGHT SAVINGS BEGINS
FFA Alumni Toy Show
March 9 - Monday
Conference Forensics @ Waupun
Track First Day of Practice
Co-Curricular Code Mtg 6 pm
Spring Sports Mtgs 6:30 pm
Winter Sports Awards 7 pm
March 10 - Tuesday
06:00 PM - Buildings & Grounds Mtg
06:30 PM - Finance Committee Mtg
March 11 - Wednesday
08:00 AM - ES Book Fair
March 12 - Thursday
08:00 AM - ES Book Fair
08:00 AM - MS Book Fair
04:00 PM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
March 13 - Friday
NO SCHOOL
08:00 AM - ES Book Fair
08:00 AM - MS Book Fair
08:00 AM - Parent/Teacher Conferences
04:00 PM - Destination Imagination Set up 4 pm - 10 pm
March 14 - Saturday
08:00 AM - Destination Imagination Regional 8 am - 5 pm
08:00 AM - HS Solos/Ensembles @ Kewaskum
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • Phone: 920-898-5115 • Fax: 920-898-4112
Copyright © 2015 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.