Accessibility Tools A A A A Revert To Original
A A A A A A A

New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 22 - Monday
Track: Varsity Regional
5:00 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
7:00 PM - Board of Education Mtg
May 23 - Tuesday
Softball: Varsity Regional
Golf: Varsity Regional
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls JV Game
4:30 PM - Soccer: Girls Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
6:00 PM - Grade 6 Orientation - 6 pm
May 24 - Wednesday
Softball: Varsity Regional
Golf: Varsity Regional
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
7:00 PM - Grades 6-12 Spring Choral Concert 7 pm
May 25 - Thursday
MS Track & Field Rain Date
Track: Varsity Sectional
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
May 26 - Friday
Softball: Varsity Regional
6:00 PM - Grade 8 Awards Night 6:00 pm
May 29 - Monday
MEMORIAL DAY
NO SCHOOL
Parade & Ceremony Grades 7-8 & HS Bands
May 30 - Tuesday
Grade 6 Bay Beach
Softball: Varsity Sectional
Golf: Varsity Sectional
May 31 - Wednesday
Grade 8 Reward Trip
Golf: Varsity Sectional
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 1 - Thursday
LAST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Softball: Varsity Sectional
Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
June 2 - Friday
Teacher Inservice
Track: Varsity State
3:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Double Header
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
June 3 - Saturday
Track: Varsity State
Soccer: Girls Varsity Regional
11:00 AM - Baseball: JV Game
2:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 4 - Sunday
Graduation-1:30 pm
June 5 - Monday
Golf: Varsity State
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2017 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.