New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

September 26 - Monday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
September 27 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
5:00 PM - Soccer: Boys JV Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:45 PM - Zumba
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
September 28 - Wednesday
Bullying Awareness Day
Frances Willard Day
September 29 - Thursday
Cross Country
3:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Boys JV Game
5:45 PM - Zumba
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
September 30 - Friday
ES Fundraiser Starts
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 3 - Monday
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
October 4 - Tuesday
3:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Dual
5:45 PM - Volleyball: JV Dual
5:45 PM - Zumba
7:00 PM - Annual School District Meeting & Budget Hearing
7:15 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Dual
October 5 - Wednesday
Blood Drive (9 am-2 pm)
October 6 - Thursday
MS Fundraiser Ends
Cross Country
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 7th Game
3:45 PM - Volleyball: 8th Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Quad
5:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Quad
5:45 PM - Zumba
6:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
October 7 - Friday
HOMECOMING
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
October 8 - Saturday
Homecoming Dance
October 9 - Sunday
Leif Erikson Day
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2016 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.