Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Student Learning

Student learning is our first priority

Upcoming Events

June 23 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Baseball: JV Game
1:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 25 - Monday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 27 - Wednesday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 28 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
June 29 - Friday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 30 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
1:00 PM - Baseball: JV Game
July 4 - Wednesday
Independence Day
July 5 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
July 6 - Friday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
July 7 - Saturday
1:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2018 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.