Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

June 27 - Tuesday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
June 28 - Wednesday
3:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Double Header
June 30 - Friday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
July 1 - Saturday
Baseball: Varsity Game
July 4 - Tuesday
Independence Day
July 5 - Wednesday
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
July 6 - Thursday
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
6:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
July 7 - Friday
5:30 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Baseball: JV Game
July 8 - Saturday
5:00 PM - Baseball: Varsity Game
July 11 - Tuesday
Baseball: Varsity Regional
7:00 PM - Buildings & Grounds Mtg
7:30 PM - Finance Committee Mtg
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2017 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.