New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 5 - Thursday
Cinco de Mayo
4:15 PM - MS - Track
4:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
May 6 - Friday
Grade 8 Washington DC Trip
10:00 AM - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
May 7 - Saturday
Grade 8 Washington DC Trip
8:45 PM - Varsity - Golf
May 8 - Sunday
Grade 8 Washington DC Trip
Mother's Day
May 9 - Monday
Grade 8 Washington DC Trip
4:30 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
4:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
May 10 - Tuesday
Grade 8 Washington DC Trip
3:30 PM - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
7:00 PM - Buildings & Grounds Mtg
7:30 PM - Finance Committee Mtg
May 11 - Wednesday
National Honor Society Banquet
May 12 - Thursday
JV - Track
4:15 PM - MS - Track
5:00 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
7:00 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
May 13 - Friday
Gr 6 Milwaukee Public Museum trip
8:30 AM - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - JV - Softball
4:15 PM - MS - Track
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
6:00 PM - Dance Grades 5-7 6 pm - 9 pm
May 14 - Saturday
Senior Citizens Prom
Varsity - Softball
9:00 AM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
9:30 AM - JV - Softball
May 16 - Monday
3:00 PM - Varsity - Golf
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
6:00 PM - Policy Committee Mtg
7:00 PM - Board of Education Mtg
May 17 - Tuesday
4:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
May 18 - Wednesday
FFA Banquet
9:00 AM - Varsity - Golf
May 19 - Thursday
MS Track & Field Day
4:00 PM - Varsity - Track
4:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Soccer
4:30 PM - Girls - JV - Soccer
4:30 PM - Varsity - Softball
4:30 PM - JV - Softball
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • Phone: 920-898-5115 • Fax: 920-898-4112
Copyright © 2016 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.