New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

January 30 - Friday
03:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
03:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
05:50 PM - Girls - Freshman - Basketball
05:50 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
06:30 PM - JV - Wrestling
07:15 PM - Varsity - Wrestling
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
January 31 - Saturday
08:00 AM - New Holstein Rec
08:00 AM - New Holstein Rec
08:00 AM - Varsity - Wrestling
10:00 AM - JV - Wrestling
February 1 - Sunday
06:00 PM - New Holstein Rec
February 2 - Monday
Local Forensics
05:00 PM - New Holstein Rec
05:50 PM - Boys - Freshman - Basketball
05:50 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 3 - Tuesday
03:45 PM - Girls - 7th - Basketball
03:45 PM - Girls - 8th - Basketball
05:15 PM - Zumba
05:50 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:00 PM - New Holstein Rec
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 4 - Wednesday
Child Development Days
February 5 - Thursday
Child Development Days
03:15 PM - New Holstein Rec
03:45 PM - Girls - 8th - Basketball
04:00 PM - Girls - 7th - Basketball
05:15 PM - Zumba
05:50 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
06:45 PM - New Holstein Rec
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 6 - Friday
03:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
05:50 PM - Boys - Freshman - Basketball
05:50 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 7 - Saturday
FFA Princess for a Day
08:00 AM - New Holstein Rec
07:00 PM - Cabaret
February 8 - Sunday
01:00 PM - Cabaret
06:00 PM - New Holstein Rec
February 9 - Monday
Parent Mtg-New York Choir Trip (6pm)
05:00 PM - New Holstein Rec
07:30 PM - New Holstein Rec
February 10 - Tuesday
03:00 PM - Buildings & Grounds Mtg
03:30 PM - Finance Committee Mtg
03:45 PM - Girls - 7th - Basketball
03:45 PM - Girls - 8th - Basketball
05:15 PM - Zumba
05:50 PM - Girls - Freshman - Basketball
05:50 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
February 12 - Thursday
Lincoln's Birthday
03:15 PM - New Holstein Rec
05:15 PM - Zumba
05:50 PM - Boys - Freshman - Basketball
05:50 PM - Boys - JV - Basketball
06:45 PM - New Holstein Rec
07:30 PM - Boys - Varsity - Basketball
February 13 - Friday
NO SCHOOL-Teacher Inservice
05:50 PM - Girls - Freshman - Basketball
05:50 PM - Girls - JV - Basketball
07:30 PM - Girls - Varsity - Basketball
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • Phone: 920-898-5115 • Fax: 920-898-4112
Copyright © 2015 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.