Accessibility Tools A A A A U A + A - Revert To Original

New Holstein Community

In partnership with the community, we prepare our students for the future

Upcoming Events

August 23 - Wednesday
3:00 PM - Volleyball: JV Invitational
August 24 - Thursday
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Meet
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
August 25 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
August 26 - Saturday
9:00 AM - Volleyball: Varsity Invitational
9:30 AM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Invitational
August 28 - Monday
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
August 29 - Tuesday
Teacher Inservice
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV Game
5:30 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Game
7:00 PM - Volleyball: Varsity Game
August 30 - Wednesday
Teacher Inservice
4:00 PM - MS Sneak Peek 4 pm - 6 pm
4:00 PM - ES Sneak Peek
August 31 - Thursday
Teacher Inservice
4:00 PM - Cross Country: Varsity Invitational
4:30 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
4:30 PM - Football: JV2 Game
September 1 - Friday
7:00 PM - Football: Varsity Game
September 2 - Saturday
9:00 PM - Volleyball: JV2 Invitational
September 4 - Monday
LABOR DAY
September 5 - Tuesday
First Day for Students
4:30 PM - Football: JV Game
5:00 PM - Soccer: Boys JV Game
7:00 PM - Soccer: Boys Varsity Game
New Holstein School District • 1715 Plymouth Street, New Holstein, WI 53061 • 920.898.5115 • Fax: 920.898.4112
Copyright © 2017 New Holstein School District. All Rights Reserved.